To Please This Women…

If you want to be a gentleman in the eyes of Weed’s super-hot-mom, Mary Louise Parker these definitions should be in your character dictionary:

Montblanc, Forona Gordas, Salt on your chocolate, Initials on towels, Order for her at restaurants, Flannels shirts, Tip more than necessary, Be able to build a cabinet and/or sandwich, Fix things.

All I can offer to you Ms. Parker is my flannel shirt, but if you want me to put salt on my chocolate I will, I will.

2632_i3_mary_louise_parker04

ENJOI AIMING HIGH & SHOOTING LOW.

Leave a Reply

